Brotherhood

President

Matt Minter

Class of 2019

mattm20@vt.edu

VP Membership

Rachael Glasgow

Class of 2019

grach16@vt.edu

VP Service

Ryan Adcock

Class of 2019

ryana99@vt.edu

Treasurer

Nathaniel Humphreys

Class of 2019

hnat15@vt.edu

Parliamentarian

Natalie Telep

Class of 2020

ntelep99@vt.edu

Standards Officer

Nicki MacCrate

Class of 2021

nickimac@vt.edu

Brotherhood & Recruitment

Evan Fox

Class of 2019

evanfox@vt.edu

Music Officer

Zach McDonald

Class of 2019

zmcd97@vt.edu

General Secretary

Morgan Griffith

Class of 2019

morgriff@vt.edu

Alumni Relations Officer

Zach King

Class of 2019

zachk1@vt.edu

Historian & Web Master

Nathaniel Carneal

Class of 2019

ncarneal@vt.edu

Romcholo Macatula
Beta Chi
Class of 2018
romcholo@vt.edu

Cristian Candray-Rios
Gamma Alpha
Class of 2019
cris787@vt.edu

Michael Darby
Gamma Beta
Class of 2020
micha98@vt.edu

Dillon Scott
Gamma Beta
Class of 2020
dpscott@vt.edu

Noelle Baxter
Gamma Delta
Class of 2020
bnoelle1@vt.edu

Not Pictured:

Patrick Rush, Gamma Gamma, Class of 2020, pat25125@vt.edu